Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Sheah S Feb 27, 2017

    I enjoyed my contact with David ,Toshar, and the group, they are very knowledgeable of their positions to help me get refinance on my home. They help me understand what was going to take place and walked me through everything. I enjoyed my relationship with them and felt good if I did not know how to do or not understand they would walk me through it. It can not get any better than that. Thanks

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Miles D Feb 25, 2017

    simple and qiuck

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Loan Servicing Representative - Bankruptcy (Former E Feb 25, 2017

    Great entry level and starting pay / benefits. Company was rapidly growing while I was there. Rapid chancell for advancement ifnmanage,entry liked you.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Indeed

  • Marlene M Feb 24, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Arlene P Feb 24, 2017

    Kudos to Linda Niles for making the process of getting all needed docs for a partial lien release. Process was very long until our file got to her dept and things moved on much quicker. She was very clear on all her emails on what was required from us. The only thing we would change is to have had her direct phone number earlier in the process, instead of just communicating by email.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Tishia A Feb 23, 2017

    They have serviced my loan for a couple years, then I have completed a refinance with them, the process was easy and seamless. Excellent customer service.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Alex N Feb 23, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • DUSTIN Feb 23, 2017

    Super fast, super easy. Approved in minutes.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Kathy H Feb 22, 2017

    Good service, timely phone calls and digital paperwork handling made this easy to complete. Both people I worked with at Nationstar were very friendly and competent.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Maurice E Feb 21, 2017

    Shaky start but excellent finish

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.5/5 based on 3872 reviews
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?