Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Karen N Mar 01, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Gary G Mar 01, 2017

    Great work very helpful

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Stephen W Feb 28, 2017

    After being bitterly disappointed by Loan Depot, I turned to Nationstar for my refinancing. They were very pleasant and efficient and I got a better deal too. Thanks Nationstar!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Priya S Feb 28, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • john j Feb 28, 2017

    Was good and painless.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • cynthia n Feb 28, 2017

    Everyone I worked with was great and they helped me refinance quickly

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Lynn M Feb 28, 2017

    Received excellent customer service from Jack Mullins who did all on a timely basis making my refi easy & successful.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sheah S Feb 27, 2017

    I enjoyed my contact with David ,Toshar, and the group, they are very knowledgeable of their positions to help me get refinance on my home. They help me understand what was going to take place and walked me through everything. I enjoyed my relationship with them and felt good if I did not know how to do or not understand they would walk me through it. It can not get any better than that. Thanks

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Miles D Feb 25, 2017

    simple and qiuck

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Loan Servicing Representative - Bankruptcy (Former E Feb 25, 2017

    Great entry level and starting pay / benefits. Company was rapidly growing while I was there. Rapid chancell for advancement ifnmanage,entry liked you.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Indeed

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.5/5 based on 3879 reviews
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?