Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Maurice E Feb 21, 2017

    Shaky start but excellent finish

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Ashok C Feb 21, 2017

    Excellent on time service, supportive and cooperative on all the questions.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Travis Feb 20, 2017

    My loan was recently sold to NationStar, and I am incredibly glad that happened. Your website is transparent, intuitive, and easy to navigate. My old loan provider's website was frustrating and archaic. It's the little things I appreciate, for example on the home page when I first sign in and it tells me my due amount and due date... it also reminds me that AutoPay is on. As a new customer, I find it easy to trust NationStar and to be frank I'm really hoping my loan doesn't get sold to another mortgage servicer!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • MICHELLE Feb 19, 2017

    It was easy to refinance with you. The convenience of sending someone to my home to sign papers is excellent customer service!! Thank you Nationstar for being the best!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Carole T Feb 19, 2017

    Wonderful service from Nationstar especially Darmar Dames.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • TRAVIS K Feb 16, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • David G Feb 15, 2017

    They are awesome and very helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend them.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Kurt V Feb 15, 2017

    Excellent company, the best experience I've had doing a Refi!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Lois P Feb 15, 2017

    Very easy. This was a wonderful experience. All went smoothly and the people are exceptional to work with.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • YASMINE Feb 14, 2017

    Smooth and easy. But I would be really happy if I'd been told about not to make a mortgage payment before closing. Now I have to wait 30 days to get my over payment. You charge for late payments and I have to wait for a month to get MY money back. Its ironic.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.5/5 based on 3863 reviews
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?