Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • andy o Jan 21, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Patricia T Jan 19, 2017

    Very supportive,informative,and considerate! Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Lucius L Jan 19, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Claims Specialist (Current E Jan 13, 2017

    Open my portfolio and get to filing give my self time goals on how many I do a day. We are a family at my job so we ask questions on any and everything.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Indeed

  • Carolyn c Jan 12, 2017

    The two professionals that worked to make my loan close were both friendly and efficient. I am pleased I did not need to change mortgage companies and pay extra fees to refinance my home. Great Job!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • KATHLEEN Jan 12, 2017

    Phenomenal experience....since Nationstar bought my mortgage from HSBC.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Stuart Q Jan 11, 2017

    I have used Nationstar for several loans and they always come through for me. I was told to use a local lender for purchases as big banks cannot close that fast, which is absolutely not the case with them. Thanks Bryan, Stacy and Claudia for another successful closing.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Loan Servicing Specialist (Current E Jan 10, 2017

    Very relaxed and everyone works well with each other. Management is very approachable and will listen to what you have to say. The environment is laid back there are no micro managers as long as you do what your suppose to.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Indeed

  • Root Cause Analyst (Current E Jan 10, 2017

    I enjoyed working here. I worked for good management. The work was compensatory for the pay. It is a good place to work. I would work there again.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Indeed

  • Scott S Jan 07, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.5/5 based on 3817 reviews
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?